For recordings of Miller’s newest pieces, check out his Soundcloud or contact him directly.

Surge and Swell, for orchestra (Victoria Symphony under Tania Miller)


Fuse, for mixed sextet and string quartet (Latitude 49 and the Attacca Quartet)

Buzzer Beater, for orchestra (Toronto Symphony Orchestra under Peter Oundjian)

In Flanders Fields, for SSAATTBB choir (The New York Virtuoso Singers, Harold Rosenbaum, conductor)



Instincts for Solo Piano (Jared Miller, piano)


Excerpt from Within the Walls for String Quartet (Elizabeth Derham and Justyna Jara, violins; Leah Gastler, viola; Khari Joyner, cello)


¡La Rambla! from Souvenirs d’Europe (Katherine Petersen, piano)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s